成年女人看片免费视频|欧美午夜不卡在线观看

Breadcrumb

Was this page helpful?

Media contacts

Office of the Secretary

MAIN OFFICE OF PUBLIC AFFAIRS

Contact: Meghan Burris, Director of Public Affairs
publicaffairs@doc.gov
Phone: (202) 482-4883
Website: muuust.com
Twitter:

Bureau of Economic Analysis (BEA)

Contact: Jeannine Aversa
jeannine.aversa@bea.gov
Phone: (202) 606-2649
Fax: (202) 606-5313
Website:
Twitter:

Bureau of Industry and Security (BIS)

Contact: Mike Cys
Michael.Cys@bis.doc.gov
Phone: (202) 482-2721
Fax: (202) 482-2421
Website:
Twitter:

Economic Development Administration (EDA)

Contact: John Atwood
jatwood@eda.gov
Phone: (202) 482-2411
Fax: (202) 501-4828
Website:
Twitter:

International Trade Administration (ITA)

Contact: Vanessa Ambrosini
Vanessa.ambrosini@trade.gov
Phone: (202) 482-3809
Fax: (202) 482-5819
Website:
Twitter:

Minority Business Development Agency (MBDA)

Contact: Velicia Woods
vwoods@mbda.gov
Phone: (202) 482-0491
Website:
Twitter:

National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST)

Contact: Jennifer Huergo
jennifer.huergo@nist.gov

Phone: (301) 975-6343
Fax: (301) 26-1630
Website:
Twitter:

National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA)

Contact: Scott Smullen
scott.smullen@noaa.gov
Phone: (202) 482-6090
Website:
Twitter:

National Technical Information Service (NTIS)

Phone: (703) 605-6404
Fax: (703) 605-6700
Website:
Twitter:

National Telecommunications and Information Administration (NTIA)

Contacts:
Zachary Lilly zlilly@ntia.gov Phone: (202) 482-0487
Stephen Yusko syusko@ntia.gov Phone (202) 482-9130
Fax: (202) 219-2077
Website:
Twitter:

U.S. Census Bureau

Contact: Michael C. Cook
michael.c.cook@census.gov
Phone: (301) 763-4083
Fax: (301) 457-4493
Website:
Twitter:

U.S. Patent and Trademark Office (USPTO)

Contact: Paul Fucito
paul.fucito@uspto.gov
Phone: (571) 272-8400
Fax: (571) 273-0340
Website:
Twitter:

Bureaus and Offices